Ravi Vasudevan & Felix analyse Grut v Poland: 2017 Windmill Mixed Final

1st half analysis film session recording is now available on YouTube.

2nd half will be free to watch live on Wednesday 10th June @ 5pm UK / 6pm CEST / 12noon EDT, after which the recording will only be available to patrons / for 1 buck.

Darryl Stanley & Felix analyse USA v Canada in the 2019 WU24 Men’s Final

Darryl Stanley joins Felix Shardlow to analyse USA v Canada in the 2019 WU24 Men’s Final. Darryl was coaching USA in this game, and Felix was operating camera 1.

1st half analysis session recording is now available to patrons / for 1 buck.

2nd half will be free to watch live on Friday 12th June @ 5pm UK / 6pm CEST / 12noon EDT, after which it will also be available for patrons.

Bryan Jones & Felix analyse Bravo v Revolver: 2014 WUCC Semi Final

Bryan Jones joins Felix analysing the first part of the 2014 WUCC Semi Final between Johnny Bravo (Boulder) and Revolver (San Francisco).

Part 2 is available at the felixultimate patreon page. Parts 3 (&4?) coming soon!